WORSHIP RESOURCES

BULLETINS

Date
Info

01/20/21
Worship Resource for Sunday, January 24, 2021

01/14/21
Worship Resource for Sunday, January 17, 2021

01/05/21
Worship Resource for Sunday, January 10, 2021

01/01/21
Worship Resource for Sunday, January 3, 2021

12/25/20
Worship Resource for Sunday, December 27, 2020

12/21/20
Worship Resource for Christmas Eve, December 24, 2020

12/17/20
Worship Resource for Sunday, December 20, 2020

12/08/20
Worship Resource for Sunday, December 13, 2020

12/02/20
Mid-Week Advent Bulletin “Watch Wait and Wonder”

12/01/20
Worship Resource for Sunday, December 6, 2020

READINGS & PRAYERS

Date
Info

06/23/20
Readings & Prayers for 7.12.2020

06/23/20
Readings & Prayers for 7.19.2020

06/23/20
Readings & Prayers for 7.26.2020

06/04/20
Worship Resource for Holy Trinity Sunday, June 7, 2020

05/26/20
Worship Resource for Pentecost Sunday, May 31, 2020

05/23/20
Worship Resource for the Seventh Sunday of Easter, May 24, 2020

05/17/20
Worship resource for the Sixth Sunday of Easter, May 17, 2020

05/09/20
Worship Resource for the Fifth Sunday of Easter, May 10, 2020

05/01/20
Worship Resource for the Fourth Sunday of Easter, May 3, 2020

04/25/20
Worship Resource for the Third Sunday of Easter, April 26, 2020