Please click on the name or image of any staff member to be directed to his or her email.

Pastor Ruth Hamilton
Interim Pastor starting 8/15

Helen Phelps
Traditional Worship & Music Director

Sigrid Smith
Office Manager and Bookkeeper

Sharon Leon
Director of Children’s Ministry

Heather Petero
Praise Worship & Music Director


The Church Council is the governing body of our church, ensuring that everything we are doing is consistent with our vision.  The Council is specifically tasked with running the business of the church, which includes finance development (budgeting, investments, endowment, audit), facility planning, policy and leadership development, and long range strategic planning.

Catherine Srate, President
Deanna Topping, Vice President
Cindy Barrett, Secretary
Elizabeth Shreiner, Treasurer
Dave Helfrich, Pastor
Ruth Hamilton, Interim Pastor
Conrad Lautenbacher
David Price
Lisa Rydarowski
Dan Steidle
Andy Minard