The Church Council is the governing body of our church, ensuring that everything we are doing is consistent with our Vision. The Council is specifically tasked with running the business of the church, including finance development (budgeting, investments, endowment, audit), facility planning, policy development, leadership development (staff human resources, leadership training) and strategic planning/long-range planning.


The 2018/2019 Council

Dan Lizdas, President

Mark Olson, Vice President

George O'Donnell, Treasurer

Richard Leon, Secretary

Sara Nelson, Youth Rep

Dave Helfrich, Lead Pastor

Stephen Friedrich, Pastor

Allison Lizdas, Dir. of Lay Ministries

Michael Cooper

Gail Kinney

Carrie Peeples

Carley Stephens

Stan Weeks

Marvin Huggins

Kriss Nelson

Catherine Strate